About Us


 J Wilde 002


 Mrs Judith Wilde 

Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor


Molly Baxter

Ms Molly Baxter

Foundation Governor

Vice Chair



 Mr Cathal Farragher

 Foundation Governor 


 Fr Stephen


 Fr Stephen Ssekiwunga

Foundation Governor

 francesca yates


 Mrs Francesca Yates

Foundation Governor

 Mrs B Popplwell 1


Ms Bess Popplewell

Parent Governor

Safeguarding Link

 Fr Geoff 1


Fr Geoff Bottoms

Foundation Governor


Mr Harun Malik

Parent Governor

 Dora 2

Mrs Dora Poulton

Foundation Governor




Governors (LAC)


Reigster of Governors

 Register of Interests

Declarations - M Baxter

Declarations - G Bottoms

Declarations - D Broomby

Declarations - L Clements

Declarations - C Farragher

Declarations - R Popplewell

Declarations - J Wilde

Declarations - F Yates

Declarations - O McGuinness


Governor Meeting Attendance Record Sept 22 to Aug 23

 St Thomas of Canterbury School is a member of St Clare Catholic Multi Academy Trust, the governance details of which can be found on its website: Governance – St Clare Catholic Multi Academy Trust (stclarecmat.org.uk)


Trustees agendas and minutes for every meeting regarding the local governing body and committees can also be requested from the above website along with any reports, documents or other paper considered at each meeting. 


Information about the diversity of local Governing Bodies and The Trust Board can also be requested by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.