St Thomas of Canterbury

Register of Members

Name		Appointed	Re	Appointed by	Expires	Resigned
		2.12.12.22	appointed		ļ <u>-</u> .	
Lousie Clements	Headteacher	01/01/2022			No Expiry	
Judith Wilde	Foundation	12/09/2012	18/07/2020		17/07/2024	
	Chair of Governors			Foundation/ Trust		
Molly Baxter	Foundation	31/07/2019	31/07/2023	Foundation/ Trust	30/07/2027	
	Vice Chair					
Francesca Yates	Foundation	01/09/2015	11/09/2023	Foundation/ Trust	10/09/2027	
Cathal Farragher	Foundation	17/01/2018	17/01/2022	Foundation/ Trust	16/01/2026	
Father Stephen	Foundation	10/03/2021		Foundation/Trust	09/03/2025	
Father Bottoms	Foundation	14/09/2022		Foundation/Trust	13/09/2026	
Rebecca Popplewell	Parent	17/11/2022		Parents	16/11/2026	
Dora Poulton	Foundation	06/12/2023		Foundation/ Trust	05/12/2027	
Harun Malik	Parent	23/01/2023		Parents	22/01/2027	
LEAVERS						
David Broomby	Foundation	12/12/2019		Foundation/ Trust	11/12/2023	11/12/2023
Diarmuid Cooper	Foundation Foundation	17/09/2013		Foundation/ Trust		17/09/2017
Stephen Davies	Foundation	01/09/2015	10/06/2019	Foundation/ Trust	09/06/2023	16/03/2021
Marie Marron	Foundation	01/03/2013	20/03/2017	Foundation/ Trust	19/03/2021	19/03/2021

Augustine O'Reilly	Foundation	12/07/2017		Foundation/ Trust	12/07/2021	<mark>25/09/2020</mark>
Helena Grady	Foundation	06/01/2015		Foundation/ Trust	27/01/2023	27/01/2023
Darren Darwin	Staff Governor	16/08/2012	17/11/2016	Staff	18/11/2020	21/10/2018
Joseph Fojut	Foundation Foundation	22/01/2014		Foundation/ Trust		31/07/2016
Sinead Fox	Parent Gov	16/08/2012	12/10/2016	Foundation/ Trust		17/07/2018
Karena Moore	Staff	07/07/2014		Staff	14/07/2018	14/07/2018
Paul Hutchings	Assoc Member	01/09/2015		Foundation/ Trust		01/03/2017
Patrick Or Kam Fat	Foundation Provided the Foundation Provided Transition	16/08/2012		Foundation/ Trust	15/12/2019	31/01/2019
James Willans	Foundation Foundation	02/11/2016		Foundation/ Trust	01/11/2020	16/07/2019
	Foundation					
<mark>Julie Bourne</mark>	Chair of Governors	16/08/2012		Foundation/ Trust	<mark>05/12/2019</mark>	<mark>05/12/2019</mark>
Liam Colclough	Head of School	<mark>31/01/2016</mark>		Foundation/ Trust	No Expiry	31/12/2021
Andrew Truby	Executive Head	<mark>16/08/2012</mark>		GB/Board	No expiry	31/12/2021
Karen Bellamy	Staff (support)	<mark>27/03/2019</mark>		<mark>Staff</mark>	<mark>26/03/2023</mark>	
Matthew Richardson	Deputy Head (teacher)	19/03/2019		<mark>Staff</mark>	18/03/2023	18/10/2022
Emma Chatten	Foundation Provided the Foundation	18/10/2018	<mark>08/12/2021</mark>	Parents Parents	<mark>07/12/2025</mark>	<mark>12/04/2023</mark>
Olivia McGuiness	Foundation Foundation	<mark>25/10/2023</mark>		Foundation/ Trust	<mark>24/10/2027</mark>	<mark>04/07/2024</mark>
Anna Hambleton	Parent	04/10/2019	Diocese	Foundation/Trust	03/10/2023	12/12/2023
			<mark>processing</mark>			
			<mark>renewal</mark>			
			<mark>forms as a</mark>			
			Foundation			
			Governor			