About Us

 Meet our Governors 

Fthr Gus FATHER O'REILLY - Foundation Governor

Bellamy2 MRS KAREN BELLAMY - Support Staff Governor 

J Wilde 002 MRS JUDITH WILDE - Team Found Pupil & Curriculum

H Grady MRS HELENA GRADY - Foundation Pupils & Curriculum


M Marron Governor MS MARIE MARRON - Foundation Governor

MrFarragher Cathal Farragher - Foudantion Governor

Andrew new MR ANDREW TRUBY- Executive Headtecher & Director of Learning Unlimited Teaching School Alliance

stephen davies MR STEPHEN DAVIES - Foundation Pupils & Curriculum

francesca yates MRS FRANCESCA YATES - Foundation Governor 

J Bourne1 DR JULIE BOURNE - Chair of Governors

Mrs S Hinchliffe CRB 1403639142 Office ManagerSARAH HINCHLIFFE - Associate Premises & Finance

IMG 7000 min 1 1 LIAM COLCLOUGH - Head of School

E Chatten EMMA CHATTEN - Parent Governor

no image VIVIAN COOMER - Clerk

M Richardson MATTHEW RICHARDSON - Teaching Staff Governor 


Molly Baxter Molly Baxter - Foundation Governor

Governance Details